Theatre Three’s upcoming show, “The Princess Who Saved a Dragon,” is being billed as the perfect show for the family.

“In a hilarious topsy-turvy turnaround, an independent-minded princess comes to the aid of a bedraggled dragon where everyone in the kingdom learns to be who they are!”

That’s according to Theatre Three’s Tara Grippe.

The hour-long production includes original music written by Jeffrey Sanzel and Douglas Quattrock, who are known for their work in Barnaby Saves Christmas; Stand Up! Stand Out! The Bullying Project; and Class Dismissed: The Bullying Project.

If you want to watch Princess Abigail save her kingdom from a fiery dragon, click here for tickets.

Below are the showtimes, including one sensory friendly prefromance:

Fri, July 6             11 a.m.
Sat, July 7             11 a.m.
Sun, July 8           11 a.m. sensory friendly performance
Fri, July 13           11 a.m.
Sat, July 14           11 a.m.
Fri, July 20           11 a.m.
Sat, July 21           11 a.m.
Fri, July 27           11 a.m.
Sat, July 28          11 a.m.
Fri, Aug. 3             1:30 p.m.
Thurs, Aug. 9        11 a.m.

Top: (L-R) Nicole Bianco, who plays wicked witch Wicked Faery, with Princess Abigail (Michaela Catapano.) (Courtesy photo.)